Print Page   |   Contact Us
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
This on-line Calendar of Events provides the latest information on select School of Law events. Please note that you must reserve a room for all on-campus events. To reserve a room in the law school, please complete the Room Reservation Request Form. If your request is approved, you will receive a confirmation e-mail and your event will be added to the calendar.
Upcoming Events

Sunday, February 26, 2017

 
 

Monday, February 27, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

 
Law Students for Innocence: Wrongful Convictions Documentary Screening
2/28/2017
Time: 12:15-2:00 pm
 

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

 
 
 

Thursday, March 2, 2017

 
 
 

Monday, March 6, 2017

 
 
BADC Neglect & Delinquency Practice Institute
3/6/2017 » 3/7/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
 

Friday, March 10, 2017

 
DC Prisoner & Reentry Symposium: The State of Our Union
3/10/2017
Location: Washington, DC    Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

 
Radical Lawyering
3/14/2017
Time: 5:00-7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

 
 
NLG Know Your Rights Training
3/15/2017
Time: 12:00-1:00 pm
 

Saturday, March 18, 2017

 
MPRE Exam Administration
3/18/2017
 

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

 
Sports and Entertainment Law Student Association General Body Meeting
3/21/2017
Time: 12:15-1:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Site Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

School News
Calendar

2/28/2017
Law Students for Innocence: Wrongful Convictions Documentary Screening