Print Page   |   Contact Us
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
This on-line Calendar of Events provides the latest information on all School of Law events. Please note that you must reserve a room for all on-campus events. To reserve a room in the law school, please complete the Room Reservation Request Form. If your request is approved, you will receive a confirmation e-mail and your event will be added to the calendar.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 02, 2015

 
Law School Admission Information Session
4/2/2015
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 4:30pm to 5:30pm
 

Monday, April 06, 2015

 
Online Registration for Summer Courses Begins
4/6/2015
 

Tuesday, April 07, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, April 08, 2015

 
Is the Exelon Takeover of PEPCO in the Public Interest?
4/8/2015
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 7 - 10 PM
 

Thursday, April 09, 2015

 
Law School Admission Information Session
4/9/2015
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 4:30pm to 5:30pm
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

 
NPR 'Morning Edition' Producer Ricardo Sandoval-Palos
4/15/2015
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Thursday, April 16, 2015

 
No Classes (Emancipation Day)
4/16/2015
 
Law School Admission Information Session
4/16/2015
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 4:30pm to 5:30pm
 

Saturday, April 18, 2015

 
DC People’s Counsel Consumer Ed. Symposium: Horizons 2015: Uniting Energy, Technology & Consumers
4/18/2015
Time: 9 AM to 4 PM
 

Thursday, April 23, 2015

 
Law School Admission Information Session
4/23/2015
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 4:30pm to 5:30pm
 
Ben Wizner, Edward Snowden's counsel at ACLU, lecture
4/23/2015
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Friday, April 24, 2015

 
Last Day of Spring Classes / Last Day to Withdraw
4/24/2015
 

Saturday, April 25, 2015

 
Reading Period
4/25/2015
 

Sunday, April 26, 2015

 
Reading Period
4/26/2015
 

Monday, April 27, 2015

 
Reading Period
4/27/2015
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
School News
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

4/8/2015
Is the Exelon Takeover of PEPCO in the Public Interest?

4/15/2015
NPR 'Morning Edition' Producer Ricardo Sandoval-Palos